Pioneer National Executive Members

The pioneer national executive members of our National Asociation Of Ika Grammar School Oldboys Association is made up of the following oldboys who have shown so much interest in the development of our Alma-mater and the entire oldboys:

  • Adolphus Odozi- President.
  • Daniel Usiade- Vice President.
  • Late Pharm. Simon Owa.- Secretary.
  • S.N.A. Idiaghe- Treasurer.